Radio Quarantine -My Dead Girlfriend: Hades (the Nine Stages of Change at the Deceased Remains)

死んだ僕の彼女 (shinda boku no kanojo) (My Dead Girlfriend)

Hey, you know what? I’m not going to say that other countries are turning out more interesting music than we are here, but that’s where I find it. This 2015 release by MY DEAD GIRLFRIEND is just slaying me right now (no pun intended). They’ve been at it forever too and just came across my transom this morning after a listen to Mass of the Fermenting Dregs.

It’s what I was saying in an earlier post. You can find some amazing things if you are just willing and open to new experiences.


  • 00:00 彼女が冷たく笑ったら (prologue to the nine stages of change at the deceased remains)
  • 04:34 手を振って
  • 08:20 hades in the dead of winter
  • 13:52 danke
  • 18:26 hong kong police
  • 22:26 i think about mary poppins
  • 29:03 incarnation of pessimism
  • 34:00 彼女が暑くて腐ったら
  • 38:31 yurikago kara hakaba made
  • 42:18 吐く息 (the last stage of change at the deceased remains)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s